Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jill goldstein

jill goldstein

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jill goldstein
"I cannot say enough good things about Kimberly Nybo State Farm Insurance. The customer service is absolutely incredible. Kim truly cares about her clients and is always there for them. I saved money working with Kim and now have peace of mind knowing I have all the coverage I need. Her team is amazing, always friendly and helpful. Kim's generosity to the community is also worth noting—she's constantly involved in helping various organizations. It's clear that she genuinely cares about making a positive impact. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Felipe Toledo

Juan Felipe Toledo

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Felipe Toledo
"Thank you, Gage at NYBO Agency, for such a great service. Your knowledge and dedication made resolving my inquiries smooth and pleasant. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maureen Leesman

Maureen Leesman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Leesman
"Kim Nybo has been our insurance agent for many years. We switched to her agency because we saved $2000/year and have better coverage on our car and home policies. We STAY with her agency because she and her team are the best in the business. Their customer service is amazing. They answer questions quickly and help with any issues that may arise immediately. I would highly recommend Kim and her agency!"
Profile photo of Matt Hintz

Matt Hintz

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hintz
"Brittany was amazing at helping me switch over my renters insurance for my new home!"
Profile photo of Lynn Condos

Lynn Condos

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Condos
"Last year Kimberly Nybo Agency saved me $2,000 cost from a small policy that covered the cost of installing our new furnace. Her advise really paid off."
Profile photo of Daniel Felt

Daniel Felt

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Felt
"Kim and her team are always so easy to work with! Would recommend to all my family and friends for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"I spoke with Bernie and she helped me more than anyone ever has. ExplaIned everything in GREAT DETAIL. I am so glad she called and helped me every step of the way"
Profile photo of Alex Winninger

Alex Winninger

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Winninger
"Michael was very responsive and gave me great insights into coverage options and good deals! I really appreciate his and the Kimberly Nybo Team's help!"
Profile photo of Karen Moruri

Karen Moruri

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Moruri
"I have worked with Kimberly for......I believe over 25 years! She was in a small office back then. I haven't had a need to go into her office since then but I know that her team has grown quite a bit over the years. In spite of the growth and increase in employees, I always feel like the person I speak to knows me and my insurance plans very well. I still feel like the help and service I receive is comparable to a small team of employees. I have always felt cared for and have always had my needs met. As life has changed, I know that Kimberly and her team have my best interests in mind. I have never doubted that. I highly recommend Kimberly Nybo."
Profile photo of Nicholas Bottois

Nicholas Bottois

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Bottois
"Haven't had to make any claims but great experience so far in the few times I've had to call! Minimal-to-no wait and easy to chat with real people (no crazy 10-step robot menus to talk to someone like you'd have with some companies). Option to do monthly payments in some cases. Easy to update existing coverage over the phone and they ask great proactive questions during that process. State Farm in general (not specific to this office) has the best Renter's coverage value per dollar I've been able to find in the Twin Cities area. Be sure to mention if you have a lot of electronics, jewelry, firearms, musical instruments, etc. as those are usually only covered up to a limit, regardless of the "personal property" coverage you choose. You can add coverage for those special items at a reasonable rate as well, just something to be aware of to avoid issues later if you did have to make a claim🙂"
Profile photo of Braumer Rodriguez

Braumer Rodriguez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braumer Rodriguez
"Excelente atención y respuestas rápidas antes los requerimientos y necesidades!! Lo recomiendo!!! 👋"
Profile photo of Patti Rogers Lagos

Patti Rogers Lagos

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Rogers Lagos
"I've worked with Kim and her office for almost 6 years through some ugly storm damage, different vehicles and now life insurance. They've always taken good care of our needs and safety. Great service, great people!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Alkaisi

Mohammad Alkaisi

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Alkaisi
"I experienced the patience and understandable of the team in State Farm, and I faced a small problem but it had been solved easily."
Profile photo of Samary Rosales

Samary Rosales

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samary Rosales
"Estamos muy agradecidos con nuestra nueva póliza , fue bastante ayuda ahora nuestro pago es más bajo que en cualquier otra aseguranza, súper recomendamos a todos nuestros amigos latinos, aquí hablan español y son demasiado muy amables :)"
Profile photo of Evelyn Smith

Evelyn Smith

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Smith
"Derek is an awesome representative and is quick to respond to any questions and issues that I have. He goes above and beyond to make sure I understand the ins and outs of purchasing the right coverage I need for my vehicles. PS he has great hair lol."
Profile photo of Audrey Diaz

Audrey Diaz

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Audrey Diaz
"Aqui muestra abierto hasta las 7 y cierran mas pronto"
Profile photo of Pat Cebulla

Pat Cebulla

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Cebulla
"Great service"
Profile photo of Joe D

Joe D

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe D
"5/5, Tammy goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of ashley menne

ashley menne

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley menne
"Bernie was amazing to work with ,very informative, explained how everything work to the “T” and found me the lowest rate’s possible for me. She was an absolute pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ferrario

Lisa Ferrario

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ferrario
"The team at Kimberly Nybo, State Farm is amazing. I have called and emailed and they are quick with getting your questions answered. Tammy is a gem! If you want great service, you need Kimberly Nybo, State Farm."
Profile photo of Sunita Pardessi

Sunita Pardessi

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunita Pardessi
"I'd like to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I received from Tammy at the Kimberly Nybo State Farm Agency. Tammy was professional, knowledgeable, friendly. She took the time to explained what coverage I had and what State Farm can offer and was able to save me of $1,800 a year with State Farm. I felt confident that Tammy was looking out for my best interests and getting me the coverage I needed. Overall, my experience with Tammy at Kimberly Nybo State Farm was excellent. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and personalized insurance service."
Profile photo of butch Rachko

butch Rachko

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by butch Rachko
"TALK ABOUT PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, AND JUST SIMPLY DOWN TO EARTH. YOUSE GUYS ARE SIMPLY THEE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TONY YOU ARE MY HERO!!!!!!!!!!! KIM GIVE THIS HUMAN MORE TIME OFF, MORE MONEY, HECK PROMOTE HIM TO SUPERVISOR!!! EVEN IF HE DOESN'T WANT IT!!!!!!!!!! AND YOU ARE SAVING ME A TON OF CASH! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO KIM AND TONY!!!!! SIMPLY THEE BEST INSURANCE AGENCY IN THEE UPPER MIDWEST!!!!!!!! HECK IN THE U.S.OF A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Grams

Sue Grams

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Grams
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years, and it just keeps getting better and better. There are many options to use from State Farm to help with rising costs and keeping your payments for your insurance at a minimum. It's totally worth checking out, I have just signed up to use the DRIVE SAFE N SAVE program and it can help with costs on your insurance GREATLY!! I have talked to Bernie about it, and am very excited to start the process. This company has ALWAYS been here for me, no matter what the issue is or was, guess that's why I am still a huge STATE FARM FAN!! Please call them for the best rates and customer service you will ever find in the Insurance bizz!!!"
Profile photo of Al Kapsch

Al Kapsch

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Kapsch
"Michael has been a pleasure to work with and has been very helpful working with me thru the claims process."
Profile photo of Ryan Gay

Ryan Gay

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gay
"Tammy has been awesome to work with! She is helpful, personable, and has answered all of the questions I have with getting homeowners insurance. I would highly recommend working with her and her team."