Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Nybo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kimberly Nybo

4.9 out of 5 (238 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tai Pham

Tai Pham

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and they have been great to work with. Customer service is fantastic, fast, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shayla Burk

Shayla Burk

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I work with Tammy from the Columbia Heights office. She is so helpful and responsive and informative. We are so lucky to work with this agency and this agent."
Profile photo of Brenda O'Connell

Brenda O'Connell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter when I reach out to the team, with changes it is professional, done quickly and they are always personable."
Profile photo of Tom Demaree

Tom Demaree

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benson Ringle

Benson Ringle

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team are the best in the business. As a mortgage lender I have worked with quite a bit of insurance agents in the past and Tammy is head and shoulders above the competition!"
Profile photo of nicole pape

nicole pape

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched to this team and so far We’re thrilled. We are saving money and able to have all our insurance under one roof instead of 3 different companies! They’ve also been super helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Abi Ramon

Abi Ramon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallas he did a great job he gave me an experience that I've never had since I've been driving with insurance the way he explained it to me nobody told me that before I've been driving about a decade thank u so much for ur kindnesses may GOD bless you"
Profile photo of Kami Grinstead

Kami Grinstead

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of RJ Larson

RJ Larson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company! They were extremely helpful informing us what insurace coverage our family should get. I will be referring them to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kathy Tuzzolino

Kathy Tuzzolino

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Amber. She was professional yet personable and handled my business promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Jaime Perez Garcia

Jaime Perez Garcia

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Wilson is amazing at Kimberly Nybo! Helped my wife Lupita find the best coverage & best price for her vehicles! Recommend 💯💯. Very professional, Great communication. Explains every situation very well."
Profile photo of Janet Herrmann

Janet Herrmann

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristopher Fish

Kristopher Fish

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend there services, they got a great deal and have been nothing but pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Woods

Vanessa Woods

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job on resolving my issue today"
Profile photo of Marriah LaVigne

Marriah LaVigne

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My long time agent retired and I inherited the Kimberly Nybo Agency. So far, so good! I had a question and needed some help with my business policy and Maria was awesome."
Profile photo of Shelly Klein

Shelly Klein

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Kimberly Nybo agency for many years and they are wonderful. I recently had a claim and it is being handled quickly, I am working with Maria on this and she is fantastic! I have always found everyone there super helpful and very kind."
Profile photo of Melanie Gates

Melanie Gates

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Rosenberg

Michael Rosenberg

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janice Halversron

Janice Halversron

December 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. Prompt service. I would rate 5 stars."
Profile photo of Kim Ekelund

Kim Ekelund

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Haverstock

Whitney Haverstock

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can't go wrong with Kimberly. 😁 Nor the insurance options she has on offer. 😎 Class act, that Kimberly. 🥂"
Profile photo of Kylie Archer

Kylie Archer

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michael Weihn for setting me up with renters and hospital income insurance. Even Sarah who did my questionnaire for Life Insurance was great. Thanks Sarah."