Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Nybo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kimberly Nybo

4.9 out of 5 (244 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Hokanson

Maria Hokanson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used them for over 20 years and continue to be pleased with the level of service they provide"
Profile photo of Kristin Wiederhold

Kristin Wiederhold

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them. Prompt to answer the phone and give me the information I need. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Schultz

Lindsay Schultz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Tammy! She is responsive, upbeat, and really great at presenting all the best options. Best experience to date when it comes to handling my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Seed Stone Snow LLC

Seed Stone Snow LLC

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is absolutely fantastic, I had a meeting with her and learned a lot about what I should and should not be doing in regards to my insurance related needs for our work. Her team was able to quickly put together a quote for me and I had a very easy time signing up through them. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Beautox Bar

Beautox Bar

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is amazing to work with. They answer their phone and are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We have saved over $3600 annually by switching to Kim Nybo's State Farm Team. They made sure we had proper coverage and they make sure your claim is approved. I highly recommend Kimberly Nybo's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of malng drman

malng drman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good food"
Profile photo of Agent Ayers

Agent Ayers

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call and talk to Tammy! She’s an absolute professional and embodies everything it takes to be a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Tai Pham

Tai Pham

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and they have been great to work with. Customer service is fantastic, fast, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shayla Burk

Shayla Burk

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I work with Tammy from the Columbia Heights office. She is so helpful and responsive and informative. We are so lucky to work with this agency and this agent."
Profile photo of Brenda O'Connell

Brenda O'Connell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter when I reach out to the team, with changes it is professional, done quickly and they are always personable."
Profile photo of Tom Demaree

Tom Demaree

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Kim's agency since she took it over from W.C. Keefer. How long has that been? Several Decades? Every time I have been asked why I do business with this agency, I tell people of the professional treatment I have received as well as the high personal integrity of everyone there. I have recommended her agency to my neighbors and colleagues at work. For the coverage I have, the premiums are competitively priced and the service I received when filing a claim has been excellent. There is much more to purchasing a policy than finding the lowest cost of a premium! Right now I am working with an agent to ensure my personal property coverage of my homeowner's policy is adequate in case a tornado hits my place and blows everything to bits. I trust her to keep this work confidential and have the knowledge of what will happen should I need to file a claim, and not to keep my fingers crossed hoping everything will work out OK!"
Profile photo of Benson Ringle

Benson Ringle

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team are the best in the business. As a mortgage lender I have worked with quite a bit of insurance agents in the past and Tammy is head and shoulders above the competition!"
Profile photo of nicole pape

nicole pape

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched to this team and so far We’re thrilled. We are saving money and able to have all our insurance under one roof instead of 3 different companies! They’ve also been super helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Abi Ramon

Abi Ramon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallas he did a great job he gave me an experience that I've never had since I've been driving with insurance the way he explained it to me nobody told me that before I've been driving about a decade thank u so much for ur kindnesses may GOD bless you"
Profile photo of Kami Grinstead

Kami Grinstead

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new homeowner the amount of time, and energy and work to even get to a point of being eligible to purchase a home, and all of the red tape is very daunting. So many people using terms that as a first-time homeowner are foreign and at some points the cause of a diminished confidence. That was not the case with our wonderful, relatable, understanding, agent Tammy. Getting in contact with her was such a breath of fresh air amongst all of the paperwork to sit down, have a conversation, giggle a bit, throw out the absurd threats to your home that pop into your head right as you are about to fall asleep. Our home is a unique property, and it has thrown lots of curve balls our way, and Tammy has been by our side helping us with any questions and is an amazing support in this journey. I was also very impressed about a coverage that I was not able to find anywhere else which is if plumbing or pipes get invaded by tree roots the damage is terrifying as is the chunk of cash to fix it. And with Tammy's help I can now feel at ease with the trees in our yard, not just if one falls, but if one plans an underground attack as well. I consider the Statefarm team to be a part my friend group, because only true friends look out for each other the way Statefarm looks out for me."
Profile photo of AC Holthaus

AC Holthaus

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Kimberly Nybo and her staff for over 15 years. They have provided excellent service to help me determine the coverages I have needed over the years. I have had one major claim event during which they were very supportive and helped me bring my negotiations with the adjuster to a satisfactory conclusion. A couple of minor claims were handled through the State Farm online tools which are well designed and helpful."
Profile photo of RJ Larson

RJ Larson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company! They were extremely helpful informing us what insurace coverage our family should get. I will be referring them to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kathy Tuzzolino

Kathy Tuzzolino

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Amber. She was professional yet personable and handled my business promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Jaime Perez Garcia

Jaime Perez Garcia

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Wilson is amazing at Kimberly Nybo! Helped my wife Lupita find the best coverage & best price for her vehicles! Recommend 💯💯. Very professional, Great communication. Explains every situation very well."
Profile photo of Janet Herrmann

Janet Herrmann

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kimberly Nybo Agency has been meeting our home, auto, and business needs for many years! This amazing team of insurance experts is wonderful! Everyone we've worked with is professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. We appreciate the A+ customer service at this top-notch insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company! Can't say anything but good things about the whole crew. Tony helped me find the best coverage for the best price. He was professional and knowledgeable. I went in for homeowners and left with a great policy but also ended up switching my car insurance. I would recommend talking to Tony. Very friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of Kristopher Fish

Kristopher Fish

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend there services, they got a great deal and have been nothing but pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Woods

Vanessa Woods

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job on resolving my issue today"
Profile photo of Marriah LaVigne

Marriah LaVigne

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My long time agent retired and I inherited the Kimberly Nybo Agency. So far, so good! I had a question and needed some help with my business policy and Maria was awesome."
Profile photo of Shelly Klein

Shelly Klein

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Kimberly Nybo agency for many years and they are wonderful. I recently had a claim and it is being handled quickly, I am working with Maria on this and she is fantastic! I have always found everyone there super helpful and very kind."