Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Nybo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kimberly Nybo

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frezer Kebede

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"She is full of knowledge and so patience. It worth to deal with her!"

Tony Moore

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I truly appreciate Tammy and the Kim Nybo State Farm agency. Have Tammy share what an H05 policy does compared to the H03, you will amazed at what you learn!"

Ashley Bueckers

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Tammy for a several months now. She is always there to help me whenever I have any questions."

Chaz Bakke

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is one of the best ones to work with, they have knowledge of how the policy works, and how to help deal with claims when you need them."

Humam Azawi

November 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst service ever.!"

Nick Pott

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a very good deal. Very helpful with questions asked. Will tell others about this insurance company"

Elif Franzen

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly & Tammy are so easy to work with. I am so glad we swapped over to them. We have more coverage for our home and cars and pay less in premiums than we did with the other company we were covered with prior to them. They have been amazing to work with. I highly recommend them."

Kelly Newell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Kimberly and her team for the past 28 years! They are incredibly kind, efficient, and explain things so well. They are simply the VERY best!!"

Kiana Kolodjeski

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and communication! Tammy is friendly, informative, and helps us with anything we need. I like to do most things over email and I always get a quick response from her. Good rates as well, especially with the drive and save program."

Sarah Carlisle

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Kim and team! I was VERY resistant to even considering a change when it comes to insurance but after having an accident that revealed some coverage shortages with our previous broker we got a quote. Not only did Kim reduce our premium significantly, she did it with BETTER COVERAGE! The best part is that, even after switching over, the customer service has never waivered. Highly recommend!"

Philip Gibson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Michael W. Service and communication was awesome! Thanks Michael!"

Brad Molskness

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can only say good things about Nybo Agency. They have always been responsive and helpful. We recently reviewed our insurances and Michael was very knowledgeable helpful and pleasant."

Jim Bear

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are shopping for the best insurance company, I have good news . You can pull your car, home, cabin, motorcycle, snowmobile, commercial property over to the Kim Nybo Agency and save time and money. I am a happy client AND my agent has a billboard....can your agent say that :)"

Lisa Downing Lanier

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with their friendly and professional staff!"

Maria Hokanson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used them for over 20 years and continue to be pleased with the level of service they provide"

Kristin Wiederhold

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them. Prompt to answer the phone and give me the information I need. Excellent customer service!"

Lindsay Schultz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Tammy! She is responsive, upbeat, and really great at presenting all the best options. Best experience to date when it comes to handling my insurance needs!"

Seed Stone Snow LLC

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is absolutely fantastic, I had a meeting with her and learned a lot about what I should and should not be doing in regards to my insurance related needs for our work. Her team was able to quickly put together a quote for me and I had a very easy time signing up through them. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Beautox Bar

Beautox Bar

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is amazing to work with. They answer their phone and are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We have saved over $3600 annually by switching to Kim Nybo's State Farm Team. They made sure we had proper coverage and they make sure your claim is approved. I highly recommend Kimberly Nybo's State Farm Agency."

malng drman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good food"

Agent Ayers

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call and talk to Tammy! She’s an absolute professional and embodies everything it takes to be a good neighbor!"

Tai Pham

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and they have been great to work with. Customer service is fantastic, fast, and knowledgeable."

Shayla Burk

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I work with Tammy from the Columbia Heights office. She is so helpful and responsive and informative. We are so lucky to work with this agency and this agent."

Brenda O'Connell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter when I reach out to the team, with changes it is professional, done quickly and they are always personable."

Tom Demaree

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Kim's agency since she took it over from W.C. Keefer. How long has that been? Several Decades? Every time I have been asked why I do business with this agency, I tell people of the professional treatment I have received as well as the high personal integrity of everyone there. I have recommended her agency to my neighbors and colleagues at work. For the coverage I have, the premiums are competitively priced and the service I received when filing a claim has been excellent. There is much more to purchasing a policy than finding the lowest cost of a premium! Right now I am working with an agent to ensure my personal property coverage of my homeowner's policy is adequate in case a tornado hits my place and blows everything to bits. I trust her to keep this work confidential and have the knowledge of what will happen should I need to file a claim, and not to keep my fingers crossed hoping everything will work out OK!"